On-Demand



BCHS BasketballBCHS Girls BasketballBCHS FootballBCHS BaseballBCHS Softball
Bath County High School
Wildcat Basketball
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Estill County (Irvine, KY)
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM
@Fleming County (Flemingsburg, KY)
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Bryan Station (Lexington, KY)
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2023 at 4:00 PM
Bracken County (Brooksville, KY)
Monday, Jan. 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Bluegrass United (Lexington, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Lexington Christian (Lexington, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Jan. 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Fairview (Ashland, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Fleming County (Flemingsburg, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Greenup County (Greenup, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Jan. 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Menifee County (Frenchburg, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024 at 12:00 AM
Bluegrass United (Lexington, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Rowan County (Morehead, KY)
Monday, Jan. 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Raceland (Raceland, KY)
Friday, Feb. 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM
West Carter (Olive Hill, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@East Carter (Grayson, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Feb. 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Rowan County (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Bracken County (Brooksville, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@East Carter (Grayson, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Russell (Russell, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Feb. 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Lewis County (Vanceburg, KY)
Bath County High School
Girls Wildcat Basketball
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Nicholas County (Carlisle, KY)
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023 at 6:00 PM
East Carter (Grayson, KY)
Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 at 12:00 AM
Lewis County (Vanceburg, KY)
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Russell (Russell, KY)
Monday, Dec. 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM
@Fleming County (Flemingsburg, KY)
Friday, Dec. 15, 2023 at 6:00 PM
@Menifee County (Frenchburg, KY)
Monday, Dec. 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Rowan County (Morehead, KY)
Friday, Dec. 22, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Elliott County (Sandy Hook, KY)
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Pendleton County (Falmouth, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 2:30 PM
Fairview (Ashland, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Powell County (Stanton, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024 at 2:30 PM
@Lafayette (Lexington, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Jan. 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Menifee County (Frenchburg, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Fleming County (Flemingsburg, KY)
Friday, Jan. 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Rowan County (Morehead, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Berea (Berea, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024 at 2:30 PM
@Mason County (Maysville, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Augusta (Augusta, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Feb. 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Lewis County (Vanceburg, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 at 12:00 AM
Martin County (Inez, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Elliott County (Sandy Hook, KY)
Friday, Feb. 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@West Carter (Olive Hill, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Morgan County (West Liberty, KY)
Bath County High School
Wildcat Baseball
Bath County High School
Wildcat Softball